top of page

February Blog Series: Introduction

Updated: May 13, 2020



Dear reader of February Blog Series, I offer you the same long train of thought I have in mind for few months. By the way, I am an ENFP - T and I am saying this just for your information. It is said that my personality type is often called the most “introverted extroverts” and that’s because while we greatly value friendship we also need a good dose of alone time to process our feelings and relax. (READ: Why You're Lonely - Based on Your Myers-Briggs Personality Type)


January was indeed a long month. I got busier, too. But now, I'm in thirsty of this feeling of touching the keyboard once again and write down my piled-up thoughts, process, and emotions. I missed it! Nothing work-related stuff at this time of the night.


I think this February will be another dramatic month for me, as it is already at this moment.


If you're a friend, or a newbie in my personal blog, you are free to share your thoughts (muni-muni), realizations, recommendations, or short stories.

Check out this link to the discussion:

All together let's make this a comfortable space and creative outlet of emotions, KA-ARTE!

As you agree to be part of the new community I am starting to create, let us encourage everyone to promote humility, empathy, open-mindedness, and responsible use of this platform for social good. #ArteKomunidad

Maarteng Binibini cannot wait to get along with you and hear from you! Enjoy reading, ka-arte!

 

FEBRUARY BLOG SERIES #1 She Who Smiles A Lot, Also Cries A Lot [Ongoing]

8 views0 comments
bottom of page